Released: Elements by Micael Skotte

My Album “Elements” is out!
2 1/2 years ago I decided to make the album I always wanted to create.
Today, September 27, it’s finally out! Available on your favorite digital platforms and on my webste.


released September, 2019
Available now on:

All Music by Michael Skotte. Lyrics by Michael Skotte, Ray Weaver & Lucy Leblanc. Arranged and produced by Michael Skotte.
Mixed and mastered by Nicklas Sonne at Sonne studios.
Recorded at Mikes Minor Manor, Copenhagen – Drums recorded at Medley Studios, Copenhagen by Lars Rahbek Andresen.
“The Earth Sighs” basic tracks recorded at THE 515, Nashville, Tennessee.

Michael Skotte: lead & Backing vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, bass, keyboards & programming.
Josef Aarskov: Drums (Track 1,4,6,9,10,11)& Backing vocals.
Morten Hellborn: Drums (Track 2,3,5,7,13,14)
Tim Grogan: Drums (Track 8)
Brittini Black: lead and Backing vocals (Track 14)
Rodney Lewis: Bass (Track 8)
Smith Curry: Dobro & Pedal Steel (Track 8)
Mike Waldron: Acoustic Guitar (Track 8)
David Dorn: Piano & Keyboards (Track 8)
Justin Ostrander: Intro+outro E guitar (Track 8)

Jesper Kikkenborg: Cover Art