By Dave Undis and Michael Skotte.

Michael SkotteE. guitars/keys & lead vocals,

Nicklas Sonne – Mix and mastering,

Tim Grogan – Drums,  Rod Lewis – Bass,

Smith Curry – Pedal Steel,   Mike Waldron – Acoustic Guitars,

Justin Ostrander – E.Guitar,  Keyboards – Dane Bryant,

Mason DouglasBacking Vocals,

Recorded at THE 515, Nashville, Tennessee by Chip Hardy.

Mikes Minor Manor & Sonne Studios Copenhagen, Denmark.